You think that mug is ugly looking? Wait until you read the rules for Banding!
Any creatures with banding, and up to one without, can attack in a band. Bands are blocked as a group. If any creatures with banding a player controls are blocking or being blocked by a creature, that player divides that creature’s combat damage, not its controller, among any of the creatures it’s being blocked by or is blocking.
Wow, that is some seriously ugly wording. And that is why Banding fell out of favor, and for good reason I might say.
No comments:
Post a Comment